Luciano Mesiti Luciano Mesiti Header Image

Summer Sun

Summer Sun

New EP from Luciano called Summer Sun out now!

The new EP contains 6 tracks of new songs including his Australian Songwriters Association awards finalist the “Tidy Towns” song.

Track Listing:

1. Summer Sun

2. Lay Beside Me

3. Don’t you Cry

4. Can’t Go Home

5. A new journey

6. Tidy Towns


Categories Albums, Features | Tags: | Posted on January 27, 2012

Social Networks: RSS Facebook Twitter Google Stumble Upon Digg Reddit

Comments are closed.

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856